Image_03
The French connection
Bastille’s beat provider Chris ‘Woody’ Wood on ascending thr ......
Read More
Mon, November 4, 2013
130516 Josh Mckensie -010
Standing in the foreground
Fresh from his appearance on BGT, MckNasty gives us an insig ......
Read More
Fri, November 1, 2013
antonio_1-8030
Antonio’s New Life
Antonio Sanchez discusses his third solo release, ‘New Life’ ......
Read More
Mon, October 28, 2013
Image_04
App of the month: Drum Guru
Drum Guru – Horse Entertainment – Free ......
Read More
Sun, October 27, 2013
Image_03
DVD of the month: Beward Of Mr. Baker
Beware Of Mr. Baker – Directed by Jay Bulger – www.bewareofm ......
Read More
Tue, October 22, 2013
Image_02
Book of the month: I Drum, Therefore I Am
I Drum, Therefore I Am – Gareth Dylan Smith – www.ashgate.co ......
Read More
Wed, October 9, 2013
Unknown
CD of the month: The Original Mahavishnu Orchestra
The Original Mahavishnu Orchestra – The Complete Columbia Al ......
Read More
Wed, October 2, 2013
Carlos IMG_6603
London Drum Show 2013: Carlos Hercules and Lea Mullen
Carlos and Lea will perform in the Masterclass Suite ......
Read More
Fri, September 27, 2013
Gerald_web
London Drum Show 2013: Sunday 13 October
Gerald Heyward will play Sunday 13 October ......
Read More
Wed, September 25, 2013
Jojo-138
London Drum Show 2013: Jojo Mayer
Jojo Mayer will play Saturday 12 October ......
Read More
Sat, September 21, 2013
NEWS