The difference between Raloten's left-handed sticks and traditional models is staggering
New company launches left-handed drum sticks
Esteemed stick manufacturer Raloten has announced the launch ......
Read More
Fri, April 1, 2016
A5bw.jpeg_web copy
Anika Nilles: Angling for glory
Anika Nilles grabbed the drum community’s attention with her ......
Read More
Fri, January 29, 2016
IMG_4092.jpeg_580px
Review: Ahead Mach 1 Single and Double Pedals
The Mach 1 holds its own in an increasingly competitive mark ......
Read More
Sun, December 20, 2015
IMG_4244.jpeg_580px
Review: Sakae PAC-D
This is one of the most talked about kits for some time, not ......
Read More
Thu, December 17, 2015
IMG_4158.jpeg_580px
Review: Gretsch Broadkaster Kit Classic Heritage
The reason this kit has got everybody excited is that it is ......
Read More
Sun, December 13, 2015
IMG_4132.jpeg_580px
Review: Kandū Jungle Vibe Flame Cajón
Many companies are joining the queue to put cajóns on the pr ......
Read More
Thu, December 10, 2015
Steven Kerry_kp_580px
The Big 10: Steven Kerry
This month we speak to Steven Kerry, front of house engineer ......
Read More
Sat, December 5, 2015
shop7_580px
Beat on the Street: Manchester Drum Centre
Manchester Drum Centre takes the focus this month to tell us ......
Read More
Mon, November 30, 2015
Jim Ashes__580px
The Riser: Ashes to Angels
Bristol-based alternative goth punks Ashes to Angels lend us ......
Read More
Fri, November 27, 2015
Carl Palmer_580px
Carl Palmer: Palmer Flam
Retirement isn’t on the imminent agenda of Carl Palmer, drum ......
Read More
Tue, November 24, 2015
NEWS