Interviews
Esteemed stick manufacturer Raloten has announced the launch of the world’s firs ...
Read More
Fri, April 1, 2016
Anika Nilles: Angling for glory
Anika Nilles grabbed the drum community’s attention with her YouTube videos only ...
Read More
Fri, January 29, 2016
Young Drummer Of The Year 2016 top 10 finalists
Here are the 2016 top ten finalists of the Young Drummer Of The Year competitio ...
Read More
Fri, January 15, 2016
Review: Ahead Mach 1 Single and Double Pedals
The Mach 1 holds its own in an increasingly competitive market. These are pedals ...
Read More
Sun, December 20, 2015
Review: Sakae PAC-D
This is one of the most talked about kits for some time, not only because of its ...
Read More
Thu, December 17, 2015
Jamie Smale: Roll Up, Roll Up Part II
The last in Jamie’s series on measured drum roll. Read all about it! Welcome to ...
Read More
Tue, December 15, 2015
Review: Gretsch Broadkaster Kit Classic Heritage
The reason this kit has got everybody excited is that it is almost identical to ...
Read More
Sun, December 13, 2015
Review: Kandū Jungle Vibe Flame Cajón
Many companies are joining the queue to put cajóns on the production line – pump ...
Read More
Thu, December 10, 2015
Have you seen these drums? Stolen on 4 December 2015
Be on the lookout for these drums, stolen from UK drummer Allan Cox ...
Read More
Wed, December 9, 2015
The Big 10: Steven Kerry
This month we speak to Steven Kerry, front of house engineer and tour manager fo ...
Read More
Sat, December 5, 2015
Beat on the Street: Manchester Drum Centre
Manchester Drum Centre takes the focus this month to tell us about its brand new ...
Read More
Mon, November 30, 2015
NEWS