Reviews
20249US Cover.indd
Review: Jost Nickel’s Groove Book
We review the new book from German groove guru Jost Nickel ......
Read More
Thu, June 4, 2015
Review: Alesis Sample Rack and SamplePad Pro
Alesis is one of the most well-known names in electric drum ......
Read More
Mon, March 23, 2015
IMG_2845X_web
Review: Dixon Fuse five-piece kit
If you’ve got a grand burning a hole in your pocket and you’ ......
Read More
Sat, March 21, 2015
IMG_2835.jpeg_web
Review: Dream Cymbals 22” Bliss Series Gorilla Ride
We review the ‘big daddy’ of the Bliss cymbal series from Dr ......
Read More
Wed, March 18, 2015
Image_04
App of the month: Drum Guru
Drum Guru – Horse Entertainment – Free ......
Read More
Sun, October 27, 2013
Image_03
DVD of the month: Beward Of Mr. Baker
Beware Of Mr. Baker – Directed by Jay Bulger – www.bewareofm ......
Read More
Tue, October 22, 2013
Image_02
Book of the month: I Drum, Therefore I Am
I Drum, Therefore I Am – Gareth Dylan Smith – www.ashgate.co ......
Read More
Wed, October 9, 2013
Unknown
CD of the month: The Original Mahavishnu Orchestra
The Original Mahavishnu Orchestra – The Complete Columbia Al ......
Read More
Wed, October 2, 2013
JB Blackpool 79
Caught live: Joe Bonamassa – Tal Bergman on drums
Where: Hammersmith Odeon, London When: Thursday 28 March 201 ......
Read More
Sat, August 3, 2013
Image_04audio
App of the month
Tempo - Frozen Ape £0.69 ......
Read More
Sat, July 6, 2013
NEWS