drums
Vintage Drums, Legendary Sounds: Revisiting Trixon
A look at one of the more interesting brands to come out of ......
Read More
Sat, March 28, 2015
Review: Forecast Drums
UK-made, custom built, acrylic drums ......
Read More
Tue, March 24, 2015
pink copy
Wembley Music Centre events coming up!
Wembley Music Centre has not one, but two exciting drum eve ......
Read More
Mon, June 23, 2014
PR_20th_Anniversary_logo_web
Protection Racket celebrates 20th Anniversary
Happy birthday, Protection Racket! 2014 marks the 20th anniv ......
Read More
Thu, June 12, 2014
Image_02
Institute launches 2014 scholarship scheme
Institute partners with musical legends to launch eight scho ......
Read More
Tue, January 28, 2014
WAS
Premier unveil new finishes to XPK range
Premier, the iconic British drum brand, is proud to present ......
Read More
Mon, January 27, 2014
SCDTrojan111
Complete Custom
The Supernova Drum Company has introduced a new scheme to of ......
Read More
Sat, December 28, 2013
131107 Drummer Gear Shots Nov 2013 1 -002xx001
Review: Sonix 922 Rock Kit
Rock out with this reasonably priced kit that gives a lot of ......
Read More
Wed, December 18, 2013
NR09_DavidB_Fr_4_007
Jordison leaves Slipknot
Iconic metal drummer Joey Jordison has announced that he's p ......
Read More
Fri, December 13, 2013
Scheerers icon takes the Highwood road
Chris Johnson has joined Highwood Drums ......
Read More
Tue, April 30, 2013
NEWS