london drum show
Anika Nilles: Angling for glory
Anika Nilles grabbed the drum community’s attention with her ......
Read More
Fri, January 29, 2016
Mike Johnston: Great Explanations
Mike Johnston, educator, innovator and creator of mikeslesso ......
Read More
Tue, October 6, 2015
Chris Johnson: Everybody loves Chris
Chris Johnson holds down not one, but two heavyweight gigs, ......
Read More
Fri, October 2, 2015
Carlos Hercules: Knowing the business
Carlos Hercules discusses satisfying MDs, internal dynamics, ......
Read More
Tue, March 24, 2015
London Drum Show 2013: Carlos Hercules and Lea Mullen
Carlos and Lea will perform in the Masterclass Suite ......
Read More
Fri, September 27, 2013
London Drum Show 2013: Jojo Mayer
Jojo Mayer will play Saturday 12 October ......
Read More
Sat, September 21, 2013
App review: Rhythm and Fill with Mike Dolbear
Apps for musicians £4.99 ......
Read More
Sun, May 26, 2013
London Drum Show 2013
The latest news from this year’s biggest drum show ......
Read More
Fri, May 10, 2013
Devine intervention
One of the UK’s hottest young drumming talents, currently pl ......
Read More
Sat, April 20, 2013
London Drum Show 2013
The latest news from this year’s biggest drum show ......
Read More
Wed, April 17, 2013
NEWS